Free Vintage Crochet Patterns

Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)
Updated: 3 hours 55 min ago

Midsummer Day Runner Pattern #7548

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 22:11

Flowerstrewn Runner Pattern #7577

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 21:47

Doily Drama Pattern #7543

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 00:11

Williamsburg Doily Pattern #7545

Sun, 06/04/2017 - 23:50

Two-in-One Doily Pattern #7567

Sun, 06/04/2017 - 20:45

Rose o' Summer Doily Pattern #7553

Sun, 06/04/2017 - 20:25

Chic Circles Coaster Pattern #7572

Thu, 06/01/2017 - 23:51

Dining Room Set Pattern #7170

Tue, 05/30/2017 - 02:08

Formal Living Room Set Pattern #7166

Tue, 05/30/2017 - 01:56

Matching Set Pattern #7165

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 18:05

Bathroom Set Pattern #7164

Fri, 05/26/2017 - 17:14

Pot Holders Pattern #7172

Sun, 05/21/2017 - 00:12

Kitchen Set Pattern #7163

Sat, 05/13/2017 - 15:11

Sheer Dining Room Set Pattern #7160

Wed, 05/10/2017 - 00:59

Bedroom Set Pattern #7162

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 02:07

Boudoir Lamp Shades Pattern #7174

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 01:51

Filet Living Room Set Pattern #7167

Sun, 05/07/2017 - 22:00

Two Tone Living Room Set Pattern #7161

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 01:51